"BYGGFRAM ÄR

ETT SÄKERT VAL

MED YRKESKUNNIGHET

I GÖTEBORG"

Stefan Östlund, PLATSCHEF, VD

stefan@byggfram.se

0703- 34 21 22

 

Hans Östlund

hans@byggfram.se

0705- 92 30 70

 

Susanne Paldén, EKOMOMIANSVARI

Susanne@byggfram.se

0763-082015

 

 

Mike Day

PLATSCHEF

mike@byggfram.se

0738-44 28 44

 

 

Fredrik Palmerén, Arbetsledare

fredrik.p@byggfram.se

0725-857872

 

 

Mattias Östlund, ARBETSCHEF

mattias@byggfram.se

0703-201685

 

 

Amalia Jönssonsgata 3

421 31 Västra Frölunda

031-478008

Sida skapad av LBL Göteborg AB

laurabylaura.se